021 427 3575 ichp@hypnosiseire.com

Events

ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER PROGRAMME: YEAR FOUR

DATES 2018/2019

AT MARINO INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, GRIFFITH AVENUE,

DUBLIN 9

CLASS DATES 2018  

 

 

8th & 9th June Fri / Sat

 

€200.00 ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER

PROGRAMME WITH PETER GEORGE YEAR FOUR

 

15th & 16th June Fri / Sat

 

€200.00 ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER

PROGRAMME WITH PETER GEORGE YEAR FOUR

 

7th & 8th September Fri / Sat

 

€200.00  

Class runs Friday evenings from 6 p.m. – 11 p.m. and all day Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 

5th & 6th October Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
9th & 10th November Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
8th & 9th December Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
CLASS DATES 2019  

 

 

 

Class runs Friday evenings from 6 p.m. – 11 p.m. and all day Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

 

 

11th & 12th Jan Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
8th & 9th Feb Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
8th & 9th Mar Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
12th & 13th Apr Fri / Sat

 

€200.00
10th & 11th May Fri / Sat €200.00