021 427 3575 ichp@hypnosiseire.com

Events

Foundation Flier 2019-2020 Cork

ICHP

2019/2020 Classes

2019/2020 Foundation Class Dates

at Marino Institute of Education, Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9

PROVISIONAL DATES FOR 2019/2020 – PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE BY SENDING A COMPLETED APPLICATION FORM TO THERAPY HOUSE, 6 TUCKEY STREET, CORK CITY (DO NOT ENCLOSE ANY MONIES OR VISA DETAILS UNTIL REQUESTED TO DO SO)

Foundation Class Dates 2019/2020 Classes run Friday evening 6 -11pm

Saturday 9am to 6pm

Please see Application Form in the Training Section of the website

13th & 14th Sept, 2019 Fri/Sat 200
11th & 12th Oct, 2019 Fri/Sat 200
8th & 9th Nov, 2019 Fri/Sat 200
6th & 7th Dec, 2019 Fri/Sat 200
10th & 11th Jan, 2020 Fri/Sat 200
8th & 9th Feb, 2020 Fri/Sat 200
14th & 15th March, 2020 Fri/Sat 200
10th & 11th April, 2020 Fri/Sat 200
8th & 9th May, 2020 Fri/Sat 200
12th & 13th June, 2020 Fri/Sat 200