021 427 3575 ichp@hypnosiseire.com

Events

ICHP 2016/2017 Classes – Dublin & Cork

 

-DUBLIN-

ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER PROGRAMME:

YEAR TWO

at Marino Institute of Education, Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9, Co Dublin

DATES 2016/2017

Class Dates 2016  Class runs Friday evenings from 6 p.m. – 11 p.m. and all day Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
16th & 17th Sept Fri/Sat €200.00
7th & 8th Oct Fri/Sat €200.00
4th & 5th Nov Fri/Sat €200.00
2nd & 3rd Dec Fri/Sat €200.00
Class Dates 2017 Class runs Friday evenings from 6 p.m. – 11 p.m. and all day Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
13th & 14th Jan Fri/Sat €200.00
10th & 11th Feb Fri/Sat €200.00
10th & 11th Mar Fri/Sat €200.00
7th & 8th April Fri/Sat €200.00
5th & 6th May Fri/Sat €200.00

PLEASE NOTE THAT ICHP GRADUTES AER WELCOME TO ATTEND GROUP SUPERVISION ON THE ABOVE FRIDAY NIGHTS

-CORK-

ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER PROGRAMME:

YEAR TWO

at Therapy House, 6 Tuckey Street, Cork City, Co Cork

DATES 2016/2017

Class Dates 2016 Class runs Monday evenings from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
19th Sept Mon €50.00
3rd, 17th & 31st Oct Mon €50.00
14th & 28th Nov Mon €50.00
12th Dec Mon €50.00
Class Dates 2017 Class runs Monday evenings from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
9th & 23rd Jan Mon €50.00
6th & 20th Feb Mon €50.00
6th & 20th Mar Mon €50.00
3rd & 24th Apr Mon €50.00
8th & 22nd May Mon €50.00

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT ICHP GRADUATES ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND GROUP SUPERVISION ON THE ABOVE MONDAY NIGHTS

 

DUBLIN-

ICHP POSTGRADUATE MASTER PROGRAMME:

YEAR THREE

2017

at Marino Institute of Education, Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9, Co Dublin

Class Dates 2017

 

 Class runs Friday evenings from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m. and all day Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 * Hypno-counselling – Diploma

 * Mindfulness – Therapeutic

 

* 6th, 7th & 8th June – To Be Confirmed

2nd & 3rd June

Fri/Sat €200.00

6th June*

Tues* TBC*

7th June*

Wed* TBC*

8th June*

Thurs* TBC*

9th & 10th June

Fri/Sat €200.00
Click on Additional Events for Foundation, Diploma and Advance Diploma